Please let this pass!!! And nice to meet you, modders!! ;)

Call me WinterInk, please.

I'm a newbie here, but I'm most certainly not new to the internet or forums. I've been reading the Wings of Fire books for a few years now but I haven't gotten to the new graphic novel. Im honestly super psyched!!!

I kinda tend to not care too much about grammar in my regular posts, but I'm also careful of how I write in povs, forms, stories, etc.

I've been stalking for about two months now, and I think I have the basics down. Im pretty perceptive -- not bragging or anything just so you know -- so I figured out the operatives of a fwrp in just a few minutes. I already know what an rp is, as you can probably guess.

Here's some other little facts about me!

* I live in West Virginia but I don't type like i have an accent (i do, actually)

* I don't capitalize acronyms unless it's a book title or the like.

* I don't have very many characters,but I use them often and develop them really well.

* Rather than asterisks like most people, I use colons (:) to “perform” actions.

* I'm obsessed with Danganronpa(though I have never played), FNaF (also haven't played ;-;), Warriors, Harry potter, Miraculous Ladybug and some other series, whether they are books, games or shows / movies.

* I occasionally use multiple exclamation marks. Hope that's not troubling!! >~<

* I love unicorns. Not even kidding.

* I go by they / them pronouns and will do so for the rest of my life.

* I am not comfortable with giving out my biological sex or age -- meaning I won't say my real first name. Even if I do tell my biological sex, I will continue to go by they / them pronouns.

* I fully support LGBTQ+.

* I am demisexual panromantic, or, as I like to call it, DEMIPAN!!! B3

* Though I only stalk forums, i like to call moderators “modders,” if you didn't notice, and administrators “admints.” not admins. Admints.