We talked about holidays not too long ago and I think it’s really important to acknowledge that there has to be some kind Valentine’s Day there, right? Some day to give an extra blueberry or fish to your favorite dragons along with a hand-painted card? I don’t know what we’d call it, but I’m sure you can up with something! Also what would dragon candy taste like?

Write a scene between your favorite dragons on Pyrrhian Valentine’s Day -- a party or a gift exchange or Tsunami shutting down Whirlpool… you know, sweet stories like that.

Happy belated Valentine’s Day! I hope you got as much candy as you wanted!

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

Currently inactive but counting down the days till....

Wings of Fire Book #12: The Hive Queen (December 26, 2018!!!)!

First

• Posted at:

>)(<Crimson>)(< 

PhD in Deliberation

Speak softly and carry a big stick.

I am a Mormon

I'm not very good at it 

Foolizh autocoreect

2nd again

• Posted at:

*ѕυηѕтαℓкєя/Sunstalker*

The Emperor of Destruction

Everything changed when the Crit nation attacked!!!

Remember Hurricane.

¡˥˥∀ ɹƎ∩QNOƆ ˥˥IM SפIԀ

I’ll try something

• Posted at:

Just call me...

CW.

Or Charles Wallace

Third! And I'll try something.

• Posted at:

✦ <> Silverskies <> ✦

♫ QueeoScrollanLibraries ♫

GoddesoWeatherSolitudThSky

"don't go crazy, am crazy! I just go normal from time to time!

Talontine's Day

• Posted at:

Clever, A Very Clevery Guy

♦ he/him ♦ intj-a ♦ stressed but well-dressed  ♦

♦ irrelevancy + machinations available /333261 ♦

♦ resident loremaster of gnomeo & juliet arcana ♦

Seventh!

Also bookmark, I'll come up with something

Yes, Talontine's day

• Posted at:

{*}Vισℓεт{*}

She/Her/Spiky Potato

A cry I cant say

A voice I cant use

A song I cant sing

Words I cant say

Build up and up

Making a wal

I cant break down

Eighth

• Posted at:

--I am Inkblot--

she, her, fluff

I have a foot in another world